Contact





Bregal Sagemount
277 Park Avenue
29th Floor New York,
NY 10172,
USA

T. (212) 704-5370
E. bregal@bregalsagemount.com

Headquarters

277 Park Avenue, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10172
Main Office: (212) 704-5370
Fax: (212) 704-5371




Gene Yoon
Managing Partner
(212) 704-5375 Direct
gene.yoon@bregalsagemount.com

Daniel Kim
Partner
(212) 704-5379 Direct
daniel.kim@bregalsagemount.com

Philip Yates
Partner
(212) 704-5377 Direct
phil.yates@bregalsagemount.com

Adam Fuller
Vice President
(212) 704-5381 Direct
adam.fuller@bregalsagemount.com

Blair Greenberg
Vice President
(212) 704-5386 Direct
blair.greenberg@bregalsagemount.com

Michael Kosty
Vice President
(212) 704-5380 Direct
michael.kosty@bregalsagemount.com